I haven’t posted in a while, and I’ll tell you why. If I kept blogging just because my viewers wanted me to, then they would be controlling me. I don’t want this website to control me, and I’m only going to blog when I want to. That said, after a couple of personal requests to post a Kinky Fridays, I’m back for some more! So let’s get rowdy! Kinky Fridays! Oh yeah!

Kink #1: Okay so vampires are really crazy. Everything about them is so cool. Now imagine a vampire, but in girl form! Vampire girls are so crazy hot it’s not even fair. If you watch Scooby Doo! And the Legend of the Vampire, the vampiric band of girls are a good example of what I mean. I especially like the lead girl in the band, but that may just be stardom fandom. Just imagine! Opening the blinds would kill her, so you always have to stay in a dark room and you have to use methods other then sunlight to see. Maybe candles? Now that’s romantic. If I saw a vampire girl, I’d let her bit me… and suck my blood. 😉

Kink #3: Also, if there was a girl made out of cinnamon, and she put her hair in a bun, then she would have a cinnamon bun. And let me tell you, I would eat that thing left right and center. I love cinnamon buns. I want to create a cinnamon bun cologne for guys, but now I’m thinking of making it a perfume for girls. If girls smelled like cinnamon buns, I don’t know what I would do. I think I would have to take some pain killers for my heart. And I don’t know if this falls under the same category, but have you ever seen a Kentucky Derby Beauty pageant? Well you should. That’s all I’m going to say.

Kink #4: So you know how normally a girl’s eyelash will fall on her cheek, and then you’ll put it on your finger and ask her to blow it to make a wish?  So the craziest thing is when a girl does that to you! If my eyelash fell on my cheek, and my girl put it on her finger and told me to blow it and make a wish, here’s what I would do. I’d wack the eyelash off her finger and tell her she’s everything I wished for. I don’t know about you, but for me that’s like kinkception right there.

Kink #5: So if I’m working at a desk, and I’ve got my laptop on my desk and I’m sitting in a chair, this is the craziest thing that could happen. A girl would sit next to me, but here’s the twist. She would sit on the table! And she would talk to me while facing me. It’s pretty difficult to picture. I wish this was a vlog, because then I could show you exactly what I mean. Bleh. Maybe I should..

Kink #2: Hey there guys! I’m kink #2! You might’ve thought I wasn’t there, but I actually wanted to be after kink #5. Just because I felt like tricking you! Ha! Gotcha! Anyways, when a girl shows her shoulders, I’m taken. I might as well resign for being a person and become a freckle instead, because I would love to live on those hills.

Kink #6: So when a girl dyes her hair silver or pink, or both, it’s so cool. If a girl had silver and pink hair, that would be so sick! I think that when someone has silver hair before they turn their age, it looks badbutt! Maybe it goes back to the vampire thing, but I’m not sure because if a vampire had silver hair they would be killing themselves. Because silver.. Anyways, if a girl had silver hair, that would be gold!

See you next time! 🙂

P.S. Vampire-Zombie girls… I can’t even.

 

Leave a comment